Arnold Classic2021

Arnold Classic 2021 (Results & Prize Money)

The IFBB Arnold Sports Festival, also known as the Arnold Schwarzenegger Sports Festival, is a yearly multi-sport event consisting of professional bodybuilding in Arnold Classic and Arnold Strongman Classic, fitness, figure, and bikini weekend expo. It was founded in 1989 and is named after Arnold Schwarzenegger.

The major event is held yearly around late February or early March in Columbus, Ohio, USA, by the International Federation of Body Building and Fitness, but this year 2021 it’s going to be held on 25 September 2021. It is thought the second-most-prestigious event in professional men’s bodybuilding, physique, figure, and bikini after Joe Weider’s Olympia; it was before the second-most-prestigious event in professional female bodybuilding and fitness.

Prize Money in Arnold Sports Festival

A productive sports competition, the Arnold Sports Festival awards several large prizes. Most prominently, first prize in bodybuilding consists of a 130,000$ with a Hummer vehicle, and an Aude mars Piguet watch.

Since the Mr. Olympia bodybuilding title pre-dates and offers higher prize money than the Arnold Sports Festival, a competition in fame and popularity has sprung up. The Arnold Sports Festival is always hotly disputed, often with one or two competition points departing the winners.

Arnold Classic 2021 Live Streaming

Arnold Classic live streaming can be watch free in 2021. This time Arnold Sports Festival providing live free streaming for their viewers, You can watch at this link watch live streaming. The prejudging of Arnold Classic will begin at 10am EST (7am PST), with the finals scheduled to kick off at 6:30pm EST (3:30pm PST).

The Arnold Sports Festival’s Awards Consist of the following:

  • National Champion jackets
  • Trophies for every team
  • Custom medals
  • Limited edition patches
  • Grand Champion banners
  • Possible partial or full paid bid to Cheerleading World contests

Performance in Arnold Sports Festival

A brief History of Arnold Sports Festival

All-star cheerleading championships span two days. More than 4,000 competitors joined the cheerleading event in 2014. Each team serves to perform a two and one-half-minute routine on the stage.

After the teams’ rounds are complete, they are scored by a panel of professional judges, each judge is an expert on one area of cheerleading. Once scoring is complete, every team entered in the tournament is called to the mat for prizes, during which each team has a possibility of winning multiple times.

A Brief History of Arnold Sports Festival

A brief History of Arnold Sports Festival
A brief History of Arnold Sports Festival

On June 7, 2013, the Arnold Sports Festival event promoter, Jim Lorimer, declared that from 2014 on, the Arnold Sports Festival’s “212” would permanently replace the Ms. International women’s bodybuilding competition.

Lorimer said “The Arnold Sports Festival was proud to support women’s bodybuilding through the Ms. International for the past quarter-century, but in keeping with demands of our fans, the time has come to start the Arnold Classic 212 beginning in 2014.”

Arnold Classic 2020

Arnold Classic 2020 william bonac

William Bonac“The Conqueror” of the Netherlands recovered the Arnold Classic title with a close win over five-time champion Dexter Jackson “The Blade” at the 32nd Arnold Classic at the 2020 Arnold Sports Festival.

William Bonac got congratulations from Arnold Schwarzenegger, a check for $130,000, a Tony Nowak Official Champions Jacket, and the champion’s trophy from Natalie Eva Marie of Reign Total Body Fuel and Steve Slater of Rogue Fitness on his success.

Arnold Classic 2019

Arnold Classic 2019 winner

William Bonac won his first Arnold Classic title in 2018 and finished second in 2019 to Brandon Curry, who moved on to also maintain 2019, Mr. Olympia. Max Charles got 2nd position in Arnold Classic 2019. Luke Sandoe took 3rd place in Arnold classic 2019

Dexter Jackson “The Blade” in Arnold Classic

Dexter Jackson Arnold Classic Winner

Dexter Jackson, who won the Arnold Classic in 2005, 2006, 2008, 2013, and 2015, fell just short of declaring his sixth Arnold Classic title. The Jackson, Fla., resident, who will leave after this year’s Mr. Olympia 2020, has played in Columbus a record 17 times. Jackson received $75,000 and a medal from Cryotech Nordic and Big Sports.

Big Ramy in Arnold Classic

Big Ramy in Arnold Classic

Big Ramy of Egypt completed third in his first Arnold Classic show. He got a check for $50,000 and a medal from Mount Carmel Health System and Jan Tana. He got an extra $10,000 for winning the inaugural Franco Columbu Most Muscular Award.

Arnold Classic 2021 Qualifiers

Arnold Classic Champions in History

11989Rich Gaspari
21990Mike Ashley
31991Shawn Ray
41992Vince Taylor
51993Flex Wheeler
61994Kevin Levrone
71995Michael Francois
81996Kevin Levrone
91997Flex Wheeler
101998Flex Wheeler
111999Nasser El Sonbaty
122000Flex Wheeler
132001Ronnie Coleman
142002Jay Cutler
152003Jay Cutler
162004Jay Cutler
172005Dexter Jackson
182006Dexter Jackson
192007Victor Martinez
202008Dexter Jackson
212009Kai Greene
222010Kai Greene
232011Kai Greene
242012Branch Warren
252013Dexter Jackson
262014Dennis Wolf
272015Dexter Jackson
282016Kai Greene
292017Cedric McMillan
302018William Bonac
312019Brandon Curry
322020William Bonac

Competitors in Arnold Classic 2021

Here is a list of qualified bodybuilders for Arnold Classic 2021.

  • Morgan Aste
  • Lionel Beyeke
  • William Bonac
  • Maxx Charles
  • Nathan De Asha
  • Victor Martinez
  • Cedric McMillan
  • Patrick Moore
  • Sergio Oliva Jr.
  • Akim Williams
  • Mamdouh “Big Ramy” Elssbiay
  • Dexter Jackson
  • Johnnie Jackson
  • Steve Kuclo
  • Josh Lenartowicz


Tikkay Khan

Founder of and a Fitness Model and Trainer. With that, Freelancer by profession and Blogger by passion.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button