Arnold Classic 2021 Results (Prize Money)

The Arnold Classic 2021 was held on 25th September in Columbus, Ohio. Here is the result of this competition, one of the biggest bodybuilding competitions of the year. Also check Arnold Classic Results 2022.

The Arnold Classic is the second largest bodybuilding contest of the year, only to the Olympia. This year, due to some scheduling disputes from the global pandemic, the Arnold Classic is taking place just two weeks before Mr. Olympia goes down in Florida.

Nick Walker Won the Arnold Classic 2021

Nick Walker Won arnold classic

The Arnold Classic 2021 lineup was growing up to be one of the best and most staked in the contest’s history. Unfortunately, the exciting program took a few blows in the lead-up to the event.

Cedric McMillan was dragged out due to lingering problems from a pain in which he was suffered before Lionel Beyeke had to pull out over travel problems. Then just a few days before the contest, Roelly Winklaar withdrew to seemingly focus on his Mr. Olympia preparation, and reigning Arnold Classic champion 2020 William Bonac also had travel issues forcing him out.

The Arnold Classic 2021 proceeded with fans still excited to see who would come out as champion. Below you will find the results from this competition.

2021 Arnold Classic Winners with Prize Money

Here are all the winners in each category from the Arnold Classic 2021

  • Men’s Open Bodybuilding: Nick Walker ($130,000)
  • Classic Physique: Terrence Ruffin
  • Fitness: Missy Truscott ($25,000)
  • Bikini: Jennier Dorie ($70,000)

Arnold Classic 2021 Results

Here are complete results and recap of the Arnold Classic 2021.

Arnold Classic 2021 Results

Men’s Open Bodybuilding

Nick Walker wins his first Arnold Classic Title in 2021.
  • Nick Walker ($130,000)
  • Iain Valliere ($75,000)
  • Steve Kuclo ($50,000)
  • Justin Rodriguez ($30,000)
  • Akim Williams ($15,000)
  • Sergio Oliva Jr. ($10,000

Award for Best Poser

Sergio Oliva Best Poser award Arnold Classic 2021

Sergio Oliva Jr. wins his 2nd consecutive Arnold Classic Physique best poser award with $10,000 prize money in this contest.

Most Muscular Award

Nick Walker also wins the Franco Columbu most muscular award with $10,000 prize money.

Nick walker best muscular award arnold classic 2021

Classic Physique

Terrence Ruffin wins Classic Physique in the Arnold Classic 2021 contest.

Terrence Ruffin Won Arnold Classic 2021 Men's physique
  • Terrence Ruffin
  • Alex Cambronero
  • Logan Franklin
  • Courage Opara
  • Bryan Jones

Award for Best Poser

Logan Franklin

Logan Franklin wins the Classic Physique best poser award with $10,000 prize money.

Fitness International

Missy Truscott wins her 2nd consecutive Fitness International title in the Arnold Classic 2021.

  • Missy Truscott ($25,000)
  • Oksana Grishina ($13,000)
  • Ariel Khadr ($8000)
  • Jaclyn Baker
  • Aurika Tyrgale

Bikini International

Jennier Dorie wins Bikini title 2021 in the Arnold Classic 2021.

  • Jennier Dorie ($70,000)
  • 2. Elisa Pecini ($4000)
  • 3. Lauralie Chapados
  • 4. Ashley Kaltwasser
  • 5. Romina Basualdo

Congratulations to all the winners of the Arnold Classic 2021.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *